Close this search box.
Sven Ratzke - Logo

Where Are We Now

Sven Ratzke - Where Are We Now


Album: Where Are We Now

Release Date: 13 September 2019

Format: CD, Digital download, Vinyl

Where Are We Now is the new album of Sven Ratzke with the music of David Bowie. 16 beautiful Bowie songs in brand new arrangements by brilliant pianist Christian Pabst.

Ratzke and Pabst create with only voice and piano an intimate and moving record. Bowie as you never heard it before.

Where Are We Now contains many of Bowie’s beloved songs like Heroes, Lazarus, Absolute Beginners, Life on Mars and many more. The Cd has 3 bonus tracks including a original song written by Ratzke.

Available on Cd, Vinyl and digital download.

Share this album