Close this search box.
Sven Ratzke - Logo

Homme Fatale

Sven Ratzke - Homme Fatale


Album: Homme Fatale

Release Date: 22 May 2018

Format: CD

Homme Fatale is the newest album of Ratzke and his virtuoso band. It contains mainly original songs that are written for or with Ratzke. And also a few beautiful new interpretations of legendary fatal performers in pop like Bowie, Iggy Pop, Joy Division and Lou Reed. Groovy songs as well as intimate ballades, all blended in a wonderful soundscape. Press and listeners are loving this album and calling it “the best of Ratzke yet”.

Algemeen Dagblad
Read More
NRC Handelsblad
Read More
De Volkskrant
Read More
Read More

Share this album